Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Group Reiki Healing Circle and Meditation

Monday, February 19, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Ferndale Reiki Share

Deep Dive Roundtable (members only)

Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Personal Success Club

Working with your Spirit Guides - 5 week -Novi

Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Team You

Join us for a cool Friday evening studying and chatting about Abraham-Hicks

Friday, February 23, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Royal Oak Abraham-Hicks Law of Attraction Connection

Connecting, sharing and learning to use the Law of Attraction

Friday, February 23, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Royal Oak Abraham-Hicks Law of Attraction Connection

Reiki I

Sunday, February 25, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Team You

Come sit Zazen with us - on a chair or a cushion - instructions offered. Free.

Sunday, February 25, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: JissoJi Zen Ann Arbor Meditation Meetup

Goddess Session-Creatrix, Rituals for the Modern Day Goddess

Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Modern Goddess Living

Qabala - The Tree Of Life - an 8 class adventure

Thursday, March 1, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Team You

Rochester Metaphysical

Saturday, March 3, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: Rochester Metaphysics Meetup

Fourth Anniversary Party and Potluck

Saturday, March 3, 2018, 5:00 pm
Group: Personal Success Club

Join us for a cool Friday evening studying and chatting about Abraham-Hicks

Friday, March 9, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Royal Oak Abraham-Hicks Law of Attraction Connection

Reiki Certification Class

Sunday, March 11, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Ferndale Reiki Share

Come sit Zazen with us - on a chair or a cushion - instructions offered. Free.

Sunday, March 11, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: JissoJi Zen Ann Arbor Meditation Meetup

Join us for an hour of healing and spreading light to the world.

Monday, March 12, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Taylor Reiki Circle Meetup

Soul Seeking – Finding Your Truth

Saturday, March 17, 2018, 10:30 am
Group: InterPlay Ann Arbor - Creative Expression for Your Soul

Finding Forgiveness

Sunday, March 18, 2018, 2:30 pm
Group: Woman to Woman-Southfield, MI

Intuitives Interactive: Manifesting with Abraham's 17-Second Rule

Sunday, March 18, 2018, 2:30 pm
Group: Intuitives Interactive

Join us for a cool Friday evening studying and chatting about Abraham-Hicks

Friday, March 23, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Royal Oak Abraham-Hicks Law of Attraction Connection

Akasha Yoga-The Magical 7: Journey into the Divine Feminine through the Chakras

Thursday, March 29, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Modern Goddess Living

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

Recent Activity »

Sorry, there was no activity found. Please try a different filter.

View All Activity / Read More

@

Not recently active